From To   Aircraft   Sort by   View /page    

Flights 17 Mar 2013 to 28 Oct 2018

Hours 249h 43m   Flights 256

#
Date
Reg
Duration
From
Notes
256
Sun 28 Oct 18
N23LB
0h 24m
KMEV
255
Sun 30 Sep 18
N23LB
1h 0m
KMEV
254
Sun 30 Sep 18
N23LB
0h 12m
KMEV
253
Fri 21 Sep 18
N228MP
2h 12m
KMEV
252
Mon 3 Sep 18
N228MP
3h 54m
KMEV
251
Mon 3 Sep 18
N228MP
0h 18m
KMEV
250
Sun 2 Sep 18
N228MP
3h 6m
KMEV
249
Sat 28 Jul 18
N228MP
1h 30m
KMEV
248
Sun 1 Jul 18
N228MP
2h 6m
KMEV
247
Sun 3 Jun 18
N228MP
2h 24m
KMEV
246
Sun 3 Jun 18
N228MP
0h 18m
KMEV
245
Sun 27 May 18
N175DD
0h 48m
KMEV
244
Sun 20 May 18
N23LB
1h 24m
KMEV
243
Sat 19 May 18
N369DD
0h 30m
KMEV
242
Sat 14 Apr 18
N23LB
1h 12m
KMEV
241
Sun 1 Apr 18
N23LB
0h 43m
KMEV
15 M
240
Sun 21 Jan 18
NZDD
0h 48m
Long Slip
239
Sun 21 Jan 18
NZDD
1h 42m
NZOA
Outlanding.
238
Fri 19 Jan 18
NZDD
3h 36m
NZOA
237
Thu 18 Jan 18
NZDD
2h 30m
NZOA
236
Wed 17 Jan 18
NZDD
0h 12m
NZOA
235
Wed 17 Jan 18
NZDD
0h 12m
NZOA
234
Tue 16 Jan 18
NZDD
3h 24m
NZOA
233
Mon 15 Jan 18
NZDD
3h 18m
NZOA
232
Sat 2 Dec 17
N23LB
1h 0m
KMEV
231
Sun 12 Nov 17
N23LB
0h 30m
KMEV
230
Sat 30 Sep 17
N23LB
1h 6m
KMEV
229
Sun 10 Sep 17
N228MP
1h 30m
KMEV
228
Mon 28 Aug 17
N228MP
0h 36m
KMEV
227
Sun 20 Aug 17
N228MP
1h 48m
KMEV
226
Sat 29 Jul 17
N228MP
1h 6m
KMEV
225
Sun 23 Jul 17
N228MP
0h 30m
KMEV
224
Sat 15 Jul 17
N228MP
2h 6m
KMEV
223
Tue 4 Jul 17
N228MP
1h 18m
KMEV
222
Sun 2 Jul 17
N369DD
1h 24m
KMEV
221
Sun 2 Jul 17
N369DD
0h 12m
KMEV
220
Sun 11 Jun 17
N228MP
2h 48m
KMEV
219
Tue 30 May 17
N228MP
2h 12m
KMEV
218
Sat 20 May 17
N228MP
1h 54m
KMEV
217
Sun 23 Apr 17
N23LB
1h 48m
KMEV
216
Sat 1 Apr 17
N23LB
0h 36m
KMEV
215
Sat 1 Apr 17
N23LB
0h 24m
KMEV
214
Mon 12 Dec 16
N23LB
1h 12m
KMEV
213
Sun 4 Dec 16
N23LB
1h 18m
KMEV
212
Sat 1 Oct 16
N23LB
0h 18m
KMEV
211
Sat 1 Oct 16
N23LB
1h 30m
KMEV
210
Sun 11 Sep 16
N228MP
0h 42m
KMEV
209
Sat 10 Sep 16
N228MP
2h 30m
KMEV
208
Fri 2 Sep 16
N369DD
0h 12m
KMEV
207
Fri 2 Sep 16
N369DD
0h 18m
KMEV
206
Sat 27 Aug 16
N23LB
0h 42m
KMEV
205
Fri 26 Aug 16
N23LB
1h 12m
KMEV
204
Sun 14 Aug 16
N228MP
1h 54m
KMEV
203
Sat 16 Jul 16
N23LB
3h 42m
KMEV
202
Sat 2 Jul 16
N23LB
3h 0m
KMEV
201
Mon 27 Jun 16
N369DD
3h 0m
KMEV
200
Mon 6 Jun 16
N228MP
0h 12m
KMEV
18 Meter
199
Mon 6 Jun 16
N228MP
0h 12m
KMEV
18 Meter
198
Sun 5 Jun 16
N23LB
0h 18m
KMEV
197
Mon 30 May 16
N23LB
1h 48m
KMEV
196
Sun 22 May 16
N832WS
1h 36m
WSC
195
Fri 13 May 16
N23LB
2h 0m
KMEV
194
Fri 13 May 16
N23LB
0h 12m
KMEV
193
Sun 1 May 16
N23LB
1h 0m
KMEV
192
Sat 2 Apr 16
N23LB
1h 12m
KMEV
191
Sat 26 Mar 16
N221JH
1h 0m
CN12
190
Sat 26 Mar 16
N221JH
0h 18m
CN12
189
Sun 20 Mar 16
N23LB
0h 12m
KMEV
188
Sun 20 Mar 16
N23LB
0h 36m
KMEV
187
Tue 1 Mar 16
N24NC
0h 12m
E68
186
Tue 1 Mar 16
N24NC
0h 24m
E68
185
Sun 1 Nov 15
N23LB
0h 48m
KMEV
184
Sun 25 Oct 15
N23LB
1h 18m
KMEV
183
Sat 24 Oct 15
N23LB
0h 36m
KMEV
182
Sat 24 Oct 15
N23LB
0h 36m
KMEV
181
Mon 7 Sep 15
N774KS
1h 6m
KMEV
180
Thu 27 Aug 15
N175DD
2h 48m
KMEV
179
Sun 9 Aug 15
N23LB
2h 48m
KMEV
178
Sun 9 Aug 15
N23LB
0h 30m
KMEV
177
Sat 1 Aug 15
N175DD
3h 6m
KMEV
176
Wed 29 Jul 15
N23LB
2h 24m
KMEV
175
Sun 19 Jul 15
N23LB
1h 24m
KMEV
174
Sat 27 Jun 15
N23LB
1h 54m
KMEV
173
Sun 14 Jun 15
N23LB
3h 6m
KMEV
172
Mon 8 Jun 15
N23LB
2h 36m
KMEV
171
Mon 8 Jun 15
N23LB
0h 24m
KMEV
170
Sun 7 Jun 15
N23LB
1h 36m
KMEV
169
Sat 9 May 15
N27SD
0h 36m
2M8
168
Sat 9 May 15
N27SD
0h 36m
2M8
167
Sat 9 May 15
N27SD
0h 42m
2M8
166
Sat 9 May 15
N27SD
0h 42m
2M8
165
Sat 9 May 15
N27SD
0h 42m
2M8
164
Sat 9 May 15
N27SD
0h 42m
2M8
163
Sun 3 May 15
N23LB
2h 48m
KMEV
162
Sun 3 May 15
N23LB
0h 18m
KMEV
161
Fri 1 May 15
N23LB
2h 0m
KMEV
160
Mon 20 Apr 15
N23LB
2h 18m
KMEV
159
Sat 18 Apr 15
N23LB
2h 0m
KMEV
158
Sat 4 Apr 15
N23LB
2h 0m
KMEV
157
Sun 29 Mar 15
N23LB
1h 0m
KMEV
156
Sat 28 Mar 15
N23LB
1h 36m
KMEV
155
Sat 21 Mar 15
N23LB
1h 18m
KMEV
154
Sat 21 Mar 15
N23LB
0h 18m
KMEV
153
Tue 10 Feb 15
N774KS
0h 6m
KMEV
152
Tue 10 Feb 15
N774KS
0h 18m
KMEV
151
Mon 9 Feb 15
N774KS
0h 18m
KMEV
150
Mon 9 Feb 15
N774KS
0h 18m
KMEV
149
Mon 9 Feb 15
N774KS
0h 18m
KMEV
148
Sun 8 Feb 15
N774KS
0h 24m
KMEV
147
Mon 2 Feb 15
N202GG
0h 6m
KMEV
146
Mon 2 Feb 15
N202GG
0h 12m
KMEV
145
Mon 2 Feb 15
N202GG
0h 24m
KMEV
144
Mon 2 Feb 15
N202GG
0h 24m
KMEV
143
Mon 19 Jan 15
N202GG
0h 18m
KMEV
142
Mon 19 Jan 15
N202GG
0h 6m
KMEV
141
Mon 19 Jan 15
N202GG
0h 6m
KMEV
140
Sun 4 Jan 15
N23LB
1h 6m
KMEV
139
Mon 29 Dec 14
N23LB
1h 24m
KMEV
138
Sun 21 Dec 14
N202GG
1h 24m
KMEV
Wave
137
Sun 7 Dec 14
N202GG
0h 6m
KMEV
136
Sun 7 Dec 14
N202GG
0h 18m
KMEV
135
Sun 7 Dec 14
N202GG
0h 18m
KMEV
134
Sat 4 Oct 14
N202GG
0h 36m
KMEV
taylor ride
133
Sat 13 Sep 14
N23LB
1h 42m
KMEV
132
Sat 6 Sep 14
N23LB
2h 6m
KMEV
131
Sat 30 Aug 14
N23LB
0h 54m
KMEV
130
Sun 17 Aug 14
N23LB
1h 30m
KMEV
129
Sat 16 Aug 14
N23LB
0h 36m
KMEV
128
Mon 11 Aug 14
N23LB
1h 0m
KMEV
127
Fri 8 Aug 14
N369DD
2h 42m
KMEV
126
Sat 2 Aug 14
N23LB
5h 12m
KMEV
125
Sun 27 Jul 14
N23LB
2h 42m
KMEV
124
Sat 19 Jul 14
N23LB
1h 36m
KMEV
123
Tue 15 Jul 14
N369DD
3h 36m
ASI
122
Mon 14 Jul 14
N369DD
3h 12m
ASI
121
Sun 29 Jun 14
N369DD
3h 24m
MEV
120
Sun 22 Jun 14
N23LB
0h 12m
KMEV
119
Sat 21 Jun 14
N23LB
0h 54m
KMEV
118
Sat 7 Jun 14
N23LB
1h 12m
KMEV
117
Sat 31 May 14
N23LB
2h 0m
KMEV
116
Sun 25 May 14
N23LB
2h 42m
KMEV
115
Mon 19 May 14
N175DD
2h 0m
KMEV
114
Mon 19 May 14
N175DD
0h 24m
KMEV
113
Sun 18 May 14
N23LB
1h 48m
KMEV
112
Sat 17 May 14
N23LB
1h 24m
KMEV
111
Sun 11 May 14
N23LB
0h 54m
KMEV
110
Sun 4 May 14
N23LB
0h 24m
KMEV
109
Sun 27 Apr 14
N23LB
1h 30m
KMEV
108
Tue 8 Apr 14
N23LB
1h 30m
KMEV
107
Sat 5 Apr 14
N23LB
1h 36m
KMEV
106
Sat 5 Apr 14
N23LB
0h 12m
KMEV
105
Sun 30 Mar 14
N23LB
0h 30m
KMEV
104
Sun 23 Mar 14
N23LB
2h 24m
KMEV
bronze badge
103
Sun 16 Mar 14
N23LB
2h 12m
KMEV
wave
102
Sat 15 Mar 14
N23LB
0h 12m
KMEV
101
Sat 15 Mar 14
N23LB
0h 30m
KMEV
100
Sun 9 Mar 14
N202GG
1h 0m
KMEV
slack line / thermalling
99
Sun 9 Mar 14
N202GG
0h 6m
KMEV
sim rope break
98
Sun 9 Mar 14
N202GG
0h 6m
KMEV
sim rope break
97
Mon 17 Feb 14
N23LB
0h 42m
KMEV
96
Sun 19 Jan 14
N202GG
0h 30m
KMEV
95
Sun 19 Jan 14
N202GG
0h 24m
KMEV
94
Sun 19 Jan 14
N202GG
0h 18m
KMEV
93
Sat 2 Nov 13
N774KS
1h 24m
KMEV
wave training
92
Sat 26 Oct 13
N23LB
0h 30m
KMEV
91
Sat 26 Oct 13
N23LB
0h 12m
KMEV
90
Sun 13 Oct 13
N23LB
0h 18m
KMEV
89
Sun 13 Oct 13
N23LB
0h 18m
KMEV
88
Sat 28 Sep 13
N23LB
0h 12m
KMEV
87
Sat 28 Sep 13
N23LB
0h 12m
KMEV
86
Sat 28 Sep 13
N23LB
0h 12m
KMEV
85
Sun 22 Sep 13
N23LB
2h 0m
KMEV
84
Sun 15 Sep 13
N23LB
1h 30m
KMEV
83
Sun 8 Sep 13
N23LB
1h 0m
KMEV
82
Sat 7 Sep 13
N23LB
0h 6m
KMEV
81
Sat 7 Sep 13
N23LB
0h 6m
KMEV
80
Sat 7 Sep 13
N23LB
0h 6m
KMEV
79
Fri 30 Aug 13
N369DD
0h 6m
KMEV
78
Fri 30 Aug 13
N369DD
0h 6m
KMEV
77
Fri 30 Aug 13
N369DD
0h 6m
KMEV
76
Fri 30 Aug 13
N369DD
0h 6m
KMEV
75
Fri 30 Aug 13
N369DD
1h 24m
KMEV
74
Fri 16 Aug 13
N221SB
0h 36m
0B7
73
Sun 4 Aug 13
N369DD
0h 12m
KMEV
72
Sun 4 Aug 13
N369DD
0h 12m
KMEV
71
Sun 4 Aug 13
N369DD
0h 12m
KMEV
70
Sun 4 Aug 13
N369DD
0h 12m
KMEV
69
Sun 4 Aug 13
N369DD
0h 30m
KMEV
68
Sun 28 Jul 13
N202GG
2h 30m
KMEV
2 hr bronze for
67
Sat 27 Jul 13
N369DD
2h 12m
KMEV
66
Sun 14 Jul 13
N774KS
1h 42m
KMEV
65
Sun 14 Jul 13
N774KS
0h 36m
KMEV
64
Sat 13 Jul 13
N774KS
0h 54m
KMEV
b badge
63
Sat 6 Jul 13
N369DD
2h 42m
KMEV
62
Thu 4 Jul 13
N369DD
1h 12m
KMEV
61
Thu 4 Jul 13
N369DD
0h 30m
KMEV
60
Wed 3 Jul 13
N774KS
0h 30m
KMEV
59
Sun 30 Jun 13
N202GG
0h 18m
KMEV
58
Sun 30 Jun 13
N202GG
0h 24m
KMEV
57
Fri 28 Jun 13
N202GG
0h 24m
KMEV
ck ride